Hello fellow LWA lover, now that you’ve seen this, answer this with FIVE!!! Positive things about yourself then send this to TEN of your favorite followers! Send positivity

mikocchii:

tafelmuis:

trashlordess:

imnatalieann:

sevens-headphones:

ikiyou:

redamaranth:

catsbythegreat:

gureshin-trash:

kyoanime3:

1. Help my friends no matter what
2. Kind person
3. Good artist
4. Smart person
5. good musician

Tag @littlemisskage @a-despairful-game @the-franpsycho @silverteresa @daitenshiyohane
@caliginousfeline
@two-bit-thief @trash-galaxyuu @incessantswan and @pasta-warlord
😄
(Have to tag bc some trouble with some inboxes)

1. I’m loyal

2. I’m intelligent 

3. I’m a decent musician 

4. I’m a good cuddler

5. I work hard, even when it sucks

@chuuyabelongswithhappiness @catsbythegreat @chuuyazai @jongincandy @fairyfairypie @goddamnitdazai @yaybookstuff @kanexiken @maiea-maiea @levi-is-my-sexuality 

1. memes

2. I’m not afraid to do things on my own like go all the way across the world and shit like that. 

3. My best advice for conflict resolution is always “kill them all.” 

4. I’m decent at taking photos.

5. I like my writing style. 

@redamaranth@kageyamas-mom@bandaged-chessmaster@memosfromchuuya@chom-raaa@chuuyay@kiimone@leio13@fraink5

1. I’m determined (when i wanna be)

2. I know about sports

3. Decent at video games

4. Not too bad at reading situations

5. Supportive

@haikyuugarbagecan @cyber-nya @addiglessthanthree @vettiecakes @stripedtabby @ikiyou

I finally get to this!

1.  I can travel and get by in other countries.

2.  I like my art (all the various styles I’ve attempted haha).

3.  I’m a decent figure skater (when I practice).

4.  I am decent at Japanese sword martial arts.

5.  I like that I bring scientific reasoning into my ghost hunting group ^^

Gosh, who do I tag?  Totally optional!  Get to know ya’ll better! ^^ : @bandage-analyst-dazai @obsidianmistwalker @daughterofsinsloth @griffensquad @sevens-headphones @sallie-nyan @pyonpyoko-pyon-pyon @world-of-shadows @lyra-hikaru  And whoever else wants to do it!!  ^^

1. I’m a quick learner when I’m interested in something.

2. I consider myself an empathetic person, I always try to see things from others points of view.

3. Though I haven’t played in a while, I’m pretty good at competitive pokemon.

4. I have a good long-term memory (short-term, not so much…or at all ^^;; ).

5. I have good taste in anime and music (Well, I think so anyway…).

This meme is so positive, I love it~ Now, who to tag… @imnatalieann @iminlovewithmyduck @myloyalkat @lyberti-lynn @xiulric @its-the-fates-squad @redblushbluecontacts @ragsies  @chuuyazai  @daughterofsinsloth and ofc anyone else who wants to do it~

1) I have a great singing voice

2) When I truly want something, I’ll create magic to reach my goals

3) I’m extremely good at improvising and thinking quickly

4) Usually levelheaded and composed when not in the presence of a certain someone (you know EXACTLY who you are so fack you)

5) I make some pretty mean sandwiches of all kinds

Hmm… Who to tag that hasn’t been already?

@haineko144-blog @silverheart1123 @hifftn @grayheaven11 @yuura-mist

I’m also going to tag a few blogs I admire bc good feels should always be shared with amazing people (don’t have to do it but you should still try to name 5 things to yourself bc why not)

@fy-soukoku @kouyousuggestions @chuuyasuggestions @trashlordess

@imnatalieann Thank you for tagging me!!

Alright here we go..

• I’m good at biology. I’ve won many science competition.

• I can cook well.

• People told me that I’m funny??

• I can speak multiple languages fluently.

• I have a decent photography skill.

I’m tagging @xxneopolitanxx @slickandsolangelic (bc they’re cool beans and i love them) @tafelmuis (ps. I want to talk to you but i’m shy) also @jessrine @fasyanad @http-aleesha @jinpinkprincessstuff @salarinnar @chloeofsmith and @707s-butt

Thank you for tagging me♥♥♥

My five things:

1 i’m good with animals

2 i’m creative.

3 i can speak 2 languages and i am working on number 3

4 i am kind

5 i am loyal

I tag: @ninja-shinigami @hifftn @boosational @icedragonprincess @mikocchii @smile-smile-ichthys @perfectworldtrash @jaalamadarrav @beliza121 @badena @dms-903

I haven’t been tagged in anything for so long lmao thank you~

1. I would say im pretty decent when it comes to art

2. I can speak and write a lil bit of japanese

3. I’d try pretty much anything once 

4. I can handle the summer weather pretty well

5. I never have any “imperfections” on my face because i can drink water like a motherfuker lmao (i always have to go to the bathroom all the time tho rip)

tagging @ohayousoro @japaricafe @mangaguitar96 @payloadprincess @eli-gayase @chuunibyou @lolnopesaway @thefairyquill 

aka the same people i always tag (9 is close enough i think hhhh)

Hey thank you!!!

1. I’m a naturally artsy person so anything in the art world I can pick up and do immediately (or try)

2. I’m pretty good with telling how a person really is. I get feelings in my gut when I see a person or have a conversation with them and I can automatically tell whether or not they’re someone somebody should deal with.

3. I can play electric guitar. I’ve been playing for over five years and took lessons. I was taking them up until I moved and it was a bit hard on me giving them up since I got along well with my teacher; but I’m now at a point where I’m close to master level and I just need to brush up on all my weaknesses.

4. I am pretty good at video games. I’ve been playing since the first PlayStation came out and I got my dad for his birthday a few months ago on ps4 skyrim. He couldn’t get the hang of beating up the draugur and I ended up doing it a lot quicker. The look on his face was hilarious.

5. I’m pretty tech savvy. My uncle (may he rest in peace) was a man who built his own computer desktop from the ground up and after he passed I became the tech genius of the family. If there’s something my folks aren’t able to handle I get called over and handle it for them.

@spikerr @aya-eisen @piranha-pk @snowmadien @whereisthefood123 @levycchi @bianww @chesxca-blog @gajeelsenpai @doku-sama @emann–dragneel

pixdaze:

dickzoned:

aidadoesdoodles:

billshitposts:

ghara2:

lily-d247:

afatblackfairy:

sniggadoodles:

lisa-beignet:

theincognegra:

This is the money Patrick. Reblog so money will come your way

“I’m getting back in line.”

OKAY but i just reblogged this last night and guess what i got today from my workplace’s self-audit!

image

THANK YOU PATRICK FOR FREE MONEY

BLESS ME PATRICK

PATRICK I HAVE NEVER STRAYED YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVED YOU

@billshitposts

*rolls sleeves* aight dude lets get me some money

Can i just *Gets in line*…there

Y’all I reblogged this and got $240 in tips in one day at work so 🤔🤔🤔

#bless

liltoothbrush:

yaoiobsessedwrites:

jumpingjacktrash:

phoenixfire-thewizardgoddess:

phoenixfire-thewizardgoddess:

fitmaree:

Can’t risk it

This is the Cassowary of Creativity

It just kicked the everloving shit out of the duck for threatening you, and wishes you a good, creative day.
You are Safe Now.

this is the idea chicken

she lays an idea egg every day whether you use it or not

idea eggs will be plentiful for you because the world is a vast and fascinating source of ideas and you don’t need luck or blog voodoo to have them for breakfast every morning

@hisoka-is-my-daddy @madlymiho @amara-inutaisho

Fuck

Time for some classics from my young teen years!

I guess you can say these two songs helped  my love anime and manga which would turn into a life long passion……… I’m a deep person sometimes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2kqo8-SCDe8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pe9ylxzif8E

Ah listening to this brings an innocent love for anime back and memories of playing DDR at summer camp………..I went to a very fancy summer camp ok. Lake and everything.

Finally got all my gajevy love fest entries done!!

Now I can focus on a few other things and one thing I noticed was a big issue during the whole process; my $150 tablet is a pile of crap. It was literally having so many issues during my drawings that I had no control over it. Some lineages came out heavy or light. It would be slow or even go as far as creating lines I wasn’t creating. I spent $150 for this?! If this keeps up I may end up getting a new tablet. I had my eye on one but it’s between $750-1,000. Time to save I guess